PAY WHAT YOU CAN PERFORMANCE DATES

All Pay What You Can performances generously sponsored by

AutoZone / ArtsZone

Please note: Subscription tickets cannot be used for Pay What You Can performances.

9 to 5

Performance Date: Thursday, August 17th, 2017
Sale Date: Thursday, August 10th, 2017

The Flick

Performance Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Sale Date: Thursday, August 24th, 2017

Shakespeare in Love

Performance Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sale Date: September 21, 2017

Heathers: The Musical

Performance Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
Sale Date: October 5, 2017

The Santaland Diaries

Performance Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Sale Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Junie B. Jones, The Musical 

Performance Date: Thursday, December 21, 2016 (7pm Performance)
Sale Date: Thursday, December 14th, 2017

Peter Pan

Performance Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 7pm AND Friday, December 29, 20176 @ 7pm
Sale Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017 & Friday, December 22, 2017

All Saints in the Colony

Performance Date: Thursday, January 11th, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, January 4th, 2018

Once

Performance Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, January 18th, 2018

Perfect Arrangement

Performance Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018

Laughter on the 23rd Floor

Performance Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018

James and the Giant Peach

Performance Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018

Stupid F#!&ing Bird

Performance Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018

Fun Home

Performance Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, May 3th, 2018

Death of a Streetcar Named Virginia Woolf: A Parody

Performance Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018

Dreamgirls

Performance Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018

CRIB

Performance Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
Sale Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018